Sponsored Research Agreement Guide

Monday, April 18, 2016

This guide helps to identify the most likely form of research agreement for your project, and the appropriate UILO Contact.

It appears that your project is an Investigator Initiiated Clinical Research Agreement.

Please contact Yasmin Diaz, Manager, Clinical Research Agreements
yasmin.diaz@uilo.ubc.ca
604-827-5025

It appears that your project is a Sponsor-Initiated Clinical Research Agreement.

Please contact Yasmin Diaz, Manager, Clinical Research Agreements
yasmin.diaz@uilo.ubc.ca
tel: 604-827-5025

It appears that your project is a government or non-profit contract.

Please contact Adriana Suarez-Blanch, Government Contracts Manager
adriana.suarez-blanch@uilo.ubc.ca
604-822-8583

It appears that your project is a service contract

Please contact Shelan Markus, Contracts Officer
shelan.markus@uilo.ubc.ca
tel: 604-822-5498

It appears that your project is a collaborative research agreement

Please contact Iris Hnik, Internal Legal Counsel
iris.hnik@uilo.ubc.ca
604-822-0362

It appears that your project is a collaborative research agreement.

Please contact Matthew Murray, Industry Contracts & Agreements Manager
matthew.murray@ubc.ca
604-822-8167

It appears that your project is a grant-in-aid.

Please contact Jacqueline Lee, Industry Grants Officer
jacqueline.lee@uilo.ubc.ca
tel: 604-822-8487