Tech Transfer Contacts by Faculty

Monday, April 18, 2016

Please find the technology transfer contact for your faculty or department below.

Please Contact Brad Wheeler
brad.wheeler@uilo.ubc.ca
604-822-9395

Please Contact Brett Sharp
brett.sharp@uilo.ubc.ca
604-822-8588

Please Contact Derek Gratz
derek.gratz@ubc.ca
250-807-9853

Please Contact Jennifer Lynett
jennifer.lynett@uilo.ubc.ca
604-827-5351

Please Contact Lynsey Huxham
lynsey.huxham@uilo.ubc.ca
604-822-5940

Please Contact Paul Cyr
paul.cyr@uilo.ubc.ca
604-822-8166

Please Contact Roger Miller
roger.miller@uilo.ubc.ca
604-822-9395